A red circular ring with a number in it shows how many payments there are and waiting to be authorised.

In order to fall under unauthorized orders, money must first be placed on the order (ie a payment) and the delivery date must be passed.

By clicking in the middle of the order, the order lines will appear to the right and you can easily click through the unauthorised orders to see which items they contain etc.




If you want to authorised or cancel the payment, you must click on the blue i in a circle.

You then open up the entire payment and see the order head to the left and the order lines to the right. At the bottom right (on the order head page) you can Authorise and Cancel. If you click Authorise, you approwe the entire payout and if you click Cancel then you cancel the entire payout.




If you need to cancelled only one line before you autorise, click on the center of that line and select Cancel


That line gets cancelledand you can authorise the remaining payout.